ホーム新着VOCAL作品(輸入中心)★CHRIS CONNOR (vo) / Her Complete Bethlehen Recordings [2CD] (FRESH SOUND)


Chris Connor(vo)
Jimmy Nottingham(tp), Jim Bright(tp), Melvin Solomon(tp),
Kai Winding(tb), Sid Cooper(as), Boomie Richman(ts),
Sam 'The Man' Taylor(ts), Dave McRae(bs), Dave Martin(p),
Sid Bloch(b), Jimmy Crawford(ds), Ellis Larkins(p), Everett Barksdale(g),
Beverly Peer(b), Ron Odrich(fl, cl), Don Burns(accor), Joe Cinderella(g), Vinnie Burke(b), Art Mardigan(ds), Herbie Mann(fl), Ralph Sharon(p), Joe Puma(g), Milt Hinton(b), Osie Johnson(ds), J.J. Johnson(tb)

1. Blue Silhouette
2. Miser's Serenade
3. Ask Me
4. Chiquita From Chi-Wah-Wah
5. Everything I Love
6. Indian Summer
7. What Is There To Say
8. I Hear Music
9. Come Back To Sorrento
10. Why Shouldn't I?
11. Try A Little Tenderness
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. All About Ronnie
14. Spring Is Heere
15. Out Of This World
16. Lush Life
17. A Cottage For Sale
18. How Long Has This Been Going On?

1. Goodby
2. Stella By Starlight
3. Gone With The Wind
4. He's Coming Home
5. Blame On My Mouth
6. Ridin' High
7. It's All Right With Me
8. All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
9. Trouble Is A Man
10. All This And Heaven Too
11. From This Moment On
12. The Thrill Is Gone
13. Someone To Watch Over You
14. I Concentrate On You
15. Don't Wait Up For Me
16. A Good Man Is A Seldom Thing
17. In Other Words(Fly Me To The Moon)

Recorded in New York, December 17&18, 1953 / August 9, 10, 11&21, 1954 / April 1955


★CHRIS CONNOR (vo) / Her Complete Bethlehen Recordings [2CD] (FRESH SOUND)

販売価格: 3,400円 (税込)