ホームアナログ発売予定(輸入&国内)アナログ高品質 STACEY KENT(vo) / In Love Again [LP] (PURE PLEASURE RECORDS)
Stacey Kent: vocals
Jim Tomlinson: tenor saxophone, flute
Colin Oxley: guitar/
David Newton: piano/ Simon Thorpe: bass/ Jasper Kviberg: drums

Side A:
1. Shall we dance
2. Bewitched, Bothered and bewildered
3. My heart stood still
4. It never entered my mind
5. I wish I were in love again
6. Thou swell
Side B:

1. It might as well be spring
2. Nobody’s heart (belong’s to me)
3. I’m gonna wash that man right outta my hair
4. This can’t be love
5. Easy to remember
6. Manhattan
7. Bali ha’i


アナログ高品質 STACEY KENT(vo) / In Love Again [LP] (PURE PLEASURE RECORDS)[御予約商品]

販売価格: 5,950円 (税込)