ホームアナログ発売予定(輸入&国内)アナログ COUNT BASIE / Chairman Of The Board + 3 Bonus Tracks [180g重量盤LP] (MATCHBALL RECORDS)
オリジナルは1958年録音の「Chairman of the Board」 (Roulette SR-52032)。収録曲はバンドメンバーのサド・ジョーンズ(tp)、フランク・フォスター(ts)、フランク・ウェス(as, ts,fl) のオリジナル曲。


Count Basie And His Orchestra

A1-A2: Thad Jones, John Anderson, Wendell Culley, Joe Newman (tp), Henry Coker, Al Grey, Benny Powell (tb), Marshall Royal (cl, as),
Frank Wess (as, ts, fl), Billy Mitchell, Frank Foster (ts), Charlie Fowlkes (bar), Count Basie (p), Freddie Green (g), Eddie Jones (b),
Sonny Payne (d). Chicago, March 4, 1958.

A6, B2 & B4: Same personnel as A1-A2. New York, April 28, 1958.
A4 & B5-B6: Same personnel as A1-A2. New York, April 29, 1958.
A3, A5, B1, B3 & B7: Same personnel as A1-A2 but Snooky Young (tp) replaces John Anderson. Freddie Green plays shaker on A5. New York, December 10-12, 1958.
Original sessions produced by Teddy Reig.

Side A:
1. Blues In Hoss' Flat 3:13
2. H.R.H. (Her Royal Highness) 2:40
3. Segue In C 6:15
4. Kansas City Shout 3:34
5. Speaking Of Sounds 3:27
6. Moten Swing 4:51*

Side B
1. TV Time 3:16
2. Who, Me? 5:13
3. The Deacon 4:50
4. Half Moon Street 3:25
5. Mutt & Jeff 3:39
6. Fair And Warmer 3:35*
7. Imagination 3:02*

*Bonus Tracks:
From The Same Sessions, But Not Included On The Original LP.

(MATCHBALL RECORDS/EU) (2019年7月中旬入荷予定)

アナログ COUNT BASIE / Chairman Of The Board + 3 Bonus Tracks [180g重量盤LP] (MATCHBALL RECORDS)[御予約商品]

販売価格: 3,200円 (税込)