ホームアナログ発売予定(輸入&国内)アナログ HANK MOBLEY / Soul Station + 1 Bonus Track 10%込 [180g重量盤LP]] (JAZZ IMAGES)
オリジナルは1960年録音のハンク・モブレイ「Soul Station」(Blue Note BLP 4031)

Hank Mobley, tenor sax; Wynton Kelly, piano; Paul Chambers, bass; Art Blakey, drums

Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, February 7, 1960.
Original recordings taped by Rudy Van Gelder & produced by Alfred Lion.

*Bonus Track:
Same personnel but Philly Joe Jones (drums) replaces Blakey.
Englewood Cliffs, New Jersey, March 26, 1961.
[This is the only quartet selection from Mobley's LP Workout (Blue Note BST-84080)].

Side A:
1 Remember (Irving Berlin) 5:42
2 This I Dig Of You (Hank Mobley) 6:25
3 Dig Dis (Hank Mobley) 6:09

Side B:
1 Split Feelin's (Hank Mobley) 4:55
2 Soul Station (Hank Mobley) 9:07
3 If I Should Lose You (Leo Robin-Ralph Ranger) 5:08
4 Three Coins In A Fountain (Sammy Cahn-Jule Styne) 5:26*

(JAZZ IMAGES/EU)(2019年10月中旬入荷予定)

アナログ HANK MOBLEY / Soul Station + 1 Bonus Track 10%込 [180g重量盤LP]] (JAZZ IMAGES)[御予約商品]

販売価格: 2,500円 (税込)