ホーム国内盤CDリコメンズ!ORNETTE COLEMAN / Skies of America [CD] (CBS)
The London Symphony Orchestra

Recorded at EMI Studios, Abbey Road, London

1. Skies Of America
2. Native Americans
3. The Good Life
4. Birthdays And Funerals
5. Dreams
6. Sounds Of Sculpture
7. Holiday For Heroes
8. All Of My Life
9. Dancers
10. The Soul Within Women
11. The Artist In America
12. The New Anthem
13. Place In Space
14. Foreigner In A Free Land
15. Silver Screen
16. Poetry
17. The Men Who Live In The White House
18. Love Life
19. The Military
20. Jam Session
21. Sunday In America
(CBS) (2014年3月12日発売) SICP.4042

ORNETTE COLEMAN / Skies of America [CD] (CBS)

販売価格: 1,080円(税込)