ホーム新着入荷アイテム(CD)BOOKER LITTLE / Quartet-Quintet-Sextet. Complete Recordings [2CD]] (ESSENTIAL JAZZ CLASSICS)
ブッカー・リトルがリーダーとして録音したオリジナルLP全4枚『BookerLittle Four and Max Roach』『Booker Little』『Out Front』『BookerLittle and Friend』を完全収録した2CD。

CD 1:
1 Milestones
2 Sweet And Lovely
3 Rounder’s Mood
4 Dungeon Waltz
5 Jewel’s Tempo
6 Moonlight Becomes You
7 We Speak
8 Strength And Sanity
9 Quiet Please
10 Moods In Free Time
11 Man Of Words
12 Hazy Blues
13 A New Day
TT: 76:34

CD 2:
1 Opening Statement
2 Minor Sweet
3 Bee Tee’s Minor Plea
4 Life’s A Little Blue
5 The Grand Valse
6 Who Can I Turn To?
7 Victory And Sorrow
8 Forward Flight
9 Looking Ahead
10 If I Should Lose You
11 Calling Softly
12 Booker’s Blues
13 Matilde
TT: 77:20

Booker Little(trumpet on All Tracks)Plus:
Collective Personnel:
Eric Dolphy (as, bass cl, fl), George Coleman (ts), Julian Priester (tb),
Tommy Flanagan, Wynton Kelly, Don Friedman (p),
Scott Lafaro, Art Davis, Ron Carter, Reggie Workman (b),
Max Roach, Roy Haynes, Pete La Roca (d).
CD1: 1-6: Booker Little 4 & Max Roach. 7-13: Out Front
CD2: 1-6: Booker Little (Time Label). 7-13: Booker Little And Friend
Recorded in New York, 1958-1961.



BOOKER LITTLE / Quartet-Quintet-Sextet. Complete Recordings [2CD]] (ESSENTIAL JAZZ CLASSICS)

販売価格: 2,600円(税込)